Faculty of Environmental studies has departments of Building Technology, Estate Management and Quantity Surveying with programmes at both National Diploma and Higher National Diploma. All programes are accredited by NBTE. Blessed with seven laboratories and workshops, the faculty molds her students to fit into present day building and construction world. This faculty has Engineer Chukwuma Victor Obijiofor as Dean. There are three departments in the faculty with the following programmes:
  1. Department of Estate Management
  2. Department of Quantity Surveying
  3. Department of Building